Home / All India / Beauty and Cosmetics / Cosmetic clinic
Report Abuse | Email this Ad    Bookmark and Share Share
Post# A1031309

Normal Hair Growth Cycle (Ludhiāna, All of India)

Posted on: Tuesday, 22 November, 2016  08:37
Updated On: Tuesday, 22 November, 2016  08:38
Expires On: Thursday, 02 March, 2017  06:07
Reply to: (Use contact form below)

Normal hair growth cycle includes three basic phases namely anagen, catagen and telogen. The first one is growing phase then next is regression phase and then comes the resting phase. To know more about these phases you can visit our website http://profilehaircentre.in/Normal-Hair-Growth-Cycle.php »

It is NOT ok to contact this poster with commercial interests.

Bookmark and Share Share
23 hits

Contact this User: 
Your email: *
Message: *
The following file types are not allowed: exe, com, bat, vbs, js, jar, scr, pif
Maximum file size: 200KB
Security Code: *
Enter the code shown above into this textbox